العنف المنزلي

في مركز بنريث لصحة المرأة ، نقدم خدمات متخصصة في العنف المنزلي للنساء اللواتي يطلبن المساعدة في منطقة بنريث. نحن نقدم أيضًا العديد من الروابط إلى خدمات الطرف الثالث التي نوصي بشدة أن تطلبها أي امرأة تعاني من العنف المنزلي على الفور. بعض الخدمات الرئيسية التي ندعمها مذكورة أدناه:

 

  • تساعد "البقاء في المنزل وترك العنف" (SHLV) النساء اللواتي تعرضن للعنف المنزلي (مع أو بدون أطفال) على الهروب من علاقة عنيفة ، أو البقاء في المنزل بأمان. إذا كانت هذه الخدمة تبدو وكأنها شيء قد تحتاجه ، يرجى الاتصال  4721 2499 أو قم بزيارة موقع العنف المنزلي في نيو ساوث ويلز على الإنترنت.

 

  • نحن في PWHC ندعم أيضًا مشروع Bridges الذي يوفر الدعم والمعلومات والإحالة للنساء اللائي يتعرضن للعنف المنزلي والعائلي ويتم إحالتهن من خلال عملية البطاقة الصفراء.

 

  • تقدم خدمة المناصرة لمحكمة العنف المنزلي للنساء في غرب سيدني (WSWDVCAS) المساعدة للنساء وأطفالهن الذين يسعون للحصول على المساعدة والمعلومات حول كيفية الحصول على الحماية من المحكمة من العنف المنزلي.

 

  • تتوفر أيضًا عيادة قانونية مجانية متخصصة في قانون الأسرة وقانون الأسرة وتديرها مؤسسة Women's Legal Services NSW كل أسبوعين كل ثلاثاء.

 

 

إذا كنت تعاني من العنف المنزلي ، أو كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة المزيد عن  الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها ، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني في أسرع وقت ممكن. نحن هنا لمساعدتك.

Domestic Violence

At Penrith Women's Health Centre we offer specialist domestic violence services for women seeking assistance in the Penrith Region. We also provide many links to third party services that we highly recomend any woman suffering from Domestic Violence seek immediately. Some of the major services we support are listed below:

 

  • Staying Home Leaving Violence' (SHLV) assists women who have experienced domestic violence (with or without children) to escape a violent relationship, or to remain and stay safely in the home. If this service sounds like something you may require, please phone 4721 2499 or visit Domestic Violence NSW online.

 

  • We at PWHC also support the Bridges Project which provides support, information and referral for women experiencing domestic and family violence and referred through the Yellow Card process.

 

  • Western Sydney Women's Domestic Violence Court Advocacy Service (WSWDVCAS) provides assistance to women and their children who are seeking help and information about how to get protection from the court from domestic violence.

 

  • A free legal clinic specialising in AVO's and Family Law run by Women's Legal Services NSW every fortnight on Tuesdays is also available.

 

 

If you are suffering from domestic abuse, or are interested in finding out more about the services we can offer, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email as soon as possible. We are here to help you.

PENRITH WOMENS HEALTH CENTRE INC

Copyright © 2017